WIN MAGMA Opportunity Detroit Tech Advanced MI Manufacturing Innostate Michigan MiBright Future

Communities We’re In

The MI Bright Future partnership is currently in several communities in Southeastern Michigan.

Ingham County

Participating Schools
Lansing Public Schools

Lenawee County

Participating schools
Addison Community Schools
Adrian Public Schools
Blissfield Community Schools
Britton Deerfield Schools
Clinton Community Schools
Hudson Area Schools
Lenawee Christian Schools
Lenawee Intermediate School District
Madison School District
Morenci Area Schools
Onsted Community Schools
Sand Creek Community Schools
Tecumseh Public Schools

Livingston County

Participating schools
Brighton High School (select classes)
FlexTech High School
Hartland High School (select classes)
Howell High School
Kensington Woods High School
Pinckney Community High School

MI Bright Future is also available through Michigan Works! Livingston County.

Local Administrator
Laura Hoehn
College and Career Readiness Coordinator
Livingston Education Service Agency
Email Laura Hoehn

MI Bright Future partners with Intern Livingston, a free internship resource that connects students with internship opportunities. Visit the Intern Livingston website to learn more or sign up.

Macomb County

Participating schools

Adlai Stevenson High School
Algonquin Middle School
Anchor Bay Compass Point
Anchor Bay High School
Anchor Bay Middle School North
Anchor Bay Middle School South
Armada Area High School
Armada Middle School
Beer Middle School
Bemis Junior High School
Bozymowski Center
Career Prep Center
Carleton Middle School
Carter Middle School
Center Line High School
Chatterton Middle School
Chippewa Valley High School
Clintondale High School
Clintondale Middle School
Community High School
Cousino Senior High School
Dakota High School
Davis Junior High School
Early College of Macomb
East Detroit High School
Eastland Junior High School
Eisenhower High School
Endeavour Middle School
Enterprise High School (Warren Woods)
Eppler Junior High School
Fitzgerald High School
Flex High School Annex Program
Flynn Middle School
Frank Jeannette Junior High School
Fraser High School
Grissom Middle School
Henry Ford II High School
Heritage Junior High School
International Academy of Macomb
Iroquois Middle School
Jefferson Middle School
Kellwood Alternative School
Kelly Middle School
Kennedy Middle School
L’Anse Creuse H.S. North
L’Anse Creuse High School
L’Anse Creuse M.S. Central
L’Anse Creuse M.S. East
L’Anse Creuse M.S. North
L’Anse Creuse M.S. South
Lake Shore High School
Lakeview High School
Lincoln High School
Lincoln Middle School
Malow Junior High School
Mohegan High School
Mount Clemens High School
Mount Clemens Middle School
Neil Reid High School
New Haven Senior High School
North Lake Alternative High School
Pellerin Center/Riverside Academy
Powell Middle School
Richards Middle School
Richmond Community High School
Richmond Middle School
Rockwell Junior High School
Romeo High School
Romeo Middle School
Roseville High School
Roseville Junior High School
Seneca Middle School
Shelby Junior High School
South Lake High School
South Lake Middle School
Sterling Heights Senior High School
Thompson Community Center
Utica Academy of International Studies
Utica High School
Utica Learning Academy
Utica Walsh Center
Warren Mott High School
Warren Woods Middle School
Warren Woods Tower High School
Wolfe Middle School
Wyandot Middle School

Local Administrator
Karen Broski
Student Advisor, Early College of Macomb
Macomb Intermediate School District
Email Karen Broski

Monroe County

Participating Schools
Airport Community Schools

Oakland County

Participating schools

Avondale HS
Avondale Academy
Groves HS
Seaholm HS
Brandon HS
Clarenceville HS
Clarkston HS
Renaissance HS
Clawson HS
Harrison HS
Farmington HS
Farmington Central HS
North Farmington HS
Ferndale HS
University HS (Ferndale)
Tri-County Ed. Center (Ferndale)
Hazel Park HS
Hazel Park Adult Education
Edison Max
Holly HS
Harbor HS
Lakeland HS
Milford HS
Lake Orion HS
Learning Options HS
Lamphere HS
Madison HS
Madison Prep HS
Novi HS
Oak Park HS
Oak Park Freshman Institute
Oxford HS
Oxford Bridges HS
Oxford Crossroads
Oxford Early College
Oxford Virtual Academy
Pontiac HS
South Lyon HS
South Lyon East HS
ACE HS (Rochester)
Adams HS
Rochester HS
Stoney Creek HS
Royal Oak HS
Churchill Alternative HS
Southfield HS for Arts and Technology
Southfield Regional HS
University HS Academy (Southfield)
Athens HS
Niles HS
Troy HS
Walled lake Central HS
Walled Lake Northern HS
Walled Lake Western HS
Kettering HS
Mott HS
Durant HS
West Bloomfield HS
Oakland Early College
Oakland Schools Southwest Technical Campus

Local Administrator
Jennifer Kluesner
Career Development & Career Cruising Coordinator
Oakland Schools
Email Jennifer Kluesner

St. Clair County

Participating schools
Algonac High School
Blue Water Middle College Academy
Capac High School
Marine City High School
Marysville High School
Marysville Middle School
Memphis High School
Port Huron High School
Port Huron Northern High School
Riverview East High School
St Clair County RESA/TEC
St Clair High School
St Clair Middle SchoolVLA
Yale Junior High School

Local Administrators
Tom Koehler
School-To-Work Coordinator
St. Clair County Technical Education Center (TEC)
Email Tom Koehler

Tim Prill
Career Pathway Advisor
St. Clair County Regional Educational Service Agency
Email Tim Prill

Wayne County

Participating Schools
Annapolis High School
Crestwood High School
Flat Rock High School
Robichaud High School

Add a school